What? Cravat!

Meet our team

Thomas Van de Velden
Director Events | Co-founder
thomas@cravat-events.be

Yves Hellemans
General Director | Co-founder
yves@cravat-events.be

Inge Huysmans
Chief of Operations
inge.huysmans@cravat-events.be

Sarah Buekenhoudt
Event Communication Manager
sarah.buekenhoudt@cravat-events.be

Jonas Cloots
Event Production Manager
jonas.cloots@cravat-events.be

Maarten Fontaine
Sports Event Manager
maarten.fontaine@cravat-events.be

Joppe Van Rymenant
Junior Event Producer
joppe.vanrymenant@cravat-events.be

Kathy Arana
Junior Event Producer
kathy.arana@cravat-events.be